CITB HS&E TEST (Operative Test)

Excellent-Rated 5/5
5/5

£50.00

Clear

Hurry UP! Only a few seats are left

How to Get a CSCS Green Card

To obtain a CSCS Green Labourer Card you must first complete the CITB Health, Safety and Environment touch screen test (known commonly as the CSCS test). This test takes 45 minutes, is multiple choice and must be completed in person at a local test centre

  • We are approved by Health & Safety (touch screen test)
  • You can book test Evenings & Weekend
  • Exam Need to book 48 hours before
  • Instant Results
  • Best Exam Centre in the London

Step 1

         Pass Health & Safety Operative test 

  • Book Evening & Weekend 
  • 50 Multiple choice Question
  • Cost: £30 ( Include Weekend )

Step 2

    Pass Level -1 Day Health & Safety Course.

  • Book on CITB Website
  • Multiple choice
  • Cost: £100

Step 3

      Apply for CSCS Green Card

  • Complete online application
  • Card valid for 5 Years
  • Cost: £36

Test support & Other Need To Knows

To sit the CITB HS&E test you will need to provide a valid passport or UK driving licence in order to register the test with CITB. We also require a passport standard photograph prior to the test, which can be captured at point of registry prior to the test. If you are unable to provide either form of identification please contact us for further support on the details below.

Find out how to further prepare for the test which includes purchasing revision material via the CITB website

The HS&E Operatives test is available with the below language voiceover’s, which are available on request. Please inform us of any requirements when booking your test:

  • Bulgarian
  • Czech
  • French
  • German
  • Hungarian
  • Lithuanian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Punjabi
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Spanish

If you Have any questions regarding Booking you can call: 07806681738

Test Location

Unit-1, 97 Western Road, Southall UB2 5HN

Available Date's

29/07/2022 Friday, 30/07/2022 Saturday, 31/07/2022 Sunday, 01/08/2022 Monday, 02/08/2022 Tuesday, 03/08/2022 Wednesday, 04/08/2022 Thursday, 05/08/2022 Friday, 06/08/2022 Saturday, 07/08/2022 Sunday, 08/08/2022 Monday, 09/08/2022 Tuesday, 10/08/2022 Wednesday, 11/08/2022 Thursday, 12/08/2022 Friday, 13/08/2022 Saturday, 14/08/2022 Sunday, 15/08/2022 Monday, 16/08/2022 Tuesday

Test Timing

09:00am, 11:00am, 01:00pm, 03:00pm, 05:00pm

Scroll to Top